Styret

Følgende personer sitter i styret

StillingNavnE-postTelefon
StyrelederTor Almtor@bdinnlandet.no97124074
NestlederLeiv Magne Larsenlmlarsen@kaldheimsbildeler.no95211603
StyremedlemTerje Myreneterje@bjarnejohansen.no95202920
StyremedlemTorbjørn Strømslitorbjorn.stromsli@sunnfjordbil.no97112046
VaramedlemTobias Greftegrefftobias@bil1din.no90922823
StyremedlemTone Hausmanntone@haldorsen.no40609882
VaramedlemNils Kristian Myrennils@bruktbildeler.no92227041




5/15/2014

Annonser