Styret

Følgende personer sitter i styret











StillingNavnE-postTelefon
StyrelederTor Almtor@bildemonteringoppland.no97124074
NestlederLeiv Magne Larsenlmlarsen@kaldheimsbildeler.no95211603
StyremedlemTerje Myreneterje@bjarnejohansen.no95202920
StyremedlemTorbjørn Strømslitorbjorn.stromsli@sunnfjordbil.no97112046
VaramedlemTobias Greftegrefftobias@bil1din.no
StyremedlemArnold Midthunarnold@bbprodukter.no90652177
VaramedlemNils Kristian Myrennils@bruktbildeler.no




5/15/2014

Annonser